Happy
NF
Magic Spirit

 

Yeah, been this way so long, it feels like something's off
When I'm not depressed
I got some issues that I won't address
I got some baggage I ain't opened yet
I got some demons I should put to rest
I got some traumas that I can't forget
I got some phone calls I been avoidin'
Some family members I don't really connect with
Some things I said I wish I would of not let slip
Some hurtful words that never should of left my lips
Some bridges burned, I'm not ready to rebuild yet
Some insecurities I haven't dealt with, yes
I'll be the first to admit that I'm a lonely soul
And the last to admit I need a hand to hold
Losing hope
Headed down a dangerous road
Strange, I know
But I feel most at home when I'm

Livin' in my agony
Watching my self-esteem
Go up in flames acting
Like I don't
Care what anyone else thinks
When I know truthfully
That that's the furthest thing
From how I
Feel but I'm too proud to open up and ask ya
To pick me up and pull me out this hole I'm trapped in
The truth is, I need help, but I just can't imagine
Who I'd be if I was happy

 

معرفی می‌کنم: ترک مورد علاقم از آلبوم Hope ~

در ستایش آلبوم جدید ان اف، ترک‌های mistake و running و gone رو هم پیشنهاد می‌کنم. به اضافه‌ی ترک Bullet که برای همسرش و Mama که برای مادرش خونده:") 

(داخل پرانتز بگم که قبلا هم یه آهنگ برای مادرش خونده: How could you leave us و اصلا غم توی اون آهنگ نفس آدمو می‌گیرهTT ولی توی ترک Mama به نظر میاد ان‌اف با رفتن مادرش یکم کنار اومده و براش آرزوی خوشحالی و آرامش می‌کنه:)) 

(اگه بخوام یه پرانتز دیگه باز کنم، لیریک Bullet که برای همسرشه رو برید بخونید آخهT-T عشق در تک تک کلماتش موج می‌زنه. مرا با سافت بودن این مرد رها کنیدT-T) 

می‌دونم الان خیلی overreactive به نظر میام ولی واقعا توانایی اینو دارم که بشینم و تک تک آهنگای ان‌اف رو پست کنم و تا فیهاخالدون راجع‌ به لیریکاشون حرف بزنم.

ولی دنیا نامرده و متاسفانه باید برم راجع‌به فرایند فتوسنتز بخونم::) 

*walking away in pain*